Side Event on the persecution of Ahmadi Muslims Worldwide

Tuesday 13th July 2021

4 pm to 5:30 pm
London Time
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm CET
11:00 am to 12:30 pm EST

Speakers:
Chairperson
Sir Edward Davey, Leader of the Liberal Democrats
Dr Ahmed Shaheed
UN Special Rapporteur on Freedom of Religion or Belief
Dr Fernand de Varennes
UN Special Rapporteur on Minority Issues
Ms Irene Khan
UN Special Rapporteur on the promotion and protection of freedom of opinion and expression

 

    Translate »